Log In


Reset Password

Sheriff’s blotter

Sunday, Feb. 18 6:57 a.m. A deputy took a report for a violation of a protection order in a domestic dispute in the 22000 block of Road N. Monday, Feb. 19 5:45 p.m. A deputy arrested a pass...

Sheriff’s blotter

Sunday, Jan. 21 7:08 a.m. A deputy took a report for a stolen vehicle that had been recovered in the 8300 block of Road 40.1 in Mancos. Sunday, Feb. 4 6:58 a.m. A man was arrested on suspici...

Police blotter

Thursday, Feb. 15 12:27 a.m. A man was arrested on suspicion of harassment and domestic violence at City Market, 508 E. Main St., after a report that a man threw a woman down and attempted t...

Police blotter

Thursday, Feb. 8 3:24 a.m. An officer responded to a report of an unwanted person, resulting in a woman being arrested on suspicion of trespassing in the 1700 block of Brooke St. 2:49 a.m. ...

Sheriff’s blotter

Thursday, Jan. 11 7:45 a.m. A deputy took a report for an aggravated assault on a family member, where a woman was reportedly struck in the head and hand with a metal flashlight in the 6400...

Sheriff’s blotter

Monday, Jan. 22 1:49 p.m. A deputy took a report of a civil problem from a woman for a possible theft of a vehicle and trespassing in the 8500 block of Road 39, in Mancos. Sunday, Jan. 28 1:...

Police blotter

Thursday, Feb. 1 11:36 p.m. An officer cited a woman with cruelty to animals and maintenance of animals that disturb the peace, and the woman also was served with cost of care responsibiliti...

Police blotter

Thursday, Jan. 25 2:06 a.m. A man was arrested on suspicion of DUI, failure to provide proof of insurance, expired number plates, possession of open marijuana container in vehicle, possessio...

Sheriff’s blotter

Tuesday, Jan. 9 5:49 p.m. A deputy took a report for a suspicious activity, trespassing and vehicle theft in the 12000 block of Road 22. Five individuals were trespassing, and two were susp...

Police blotter

Thursday, Jan. 18 7:02 a.m. An officer took a report for a man’s work truck in the 2500 block of Fairway Drive. 1:57 p.m. A man was arrested on a warrant at the Montezuma County Combined Co...

Sheriff’s blotter

Saturday, Jan. 6 11:51 a.m. A deputy took a report for larceny from a vehicle in the 2200 block of Hawkins St. in Cortez. Sunday, Jan. 7 3:31 p.m. A deputy took a report for a traffic acci...

Police blotter

Thursday, Jan. 11 3:41 p.m. A man was cited with shoplifting for a pair of Ariat boots when witnesses reported seeing a man with a price tag hanging out of his jacket at Big R, 1319 E. Main ...