Log In


Reset Password

Sheriff’s blotter

Thursday, Dec. 15 7:47 p.m., A woman reported that an injured woman asked her to call the police and provided an address in the 28100 block of County Road M. A man at the address told an off...

Police blotter

Friday, Jan. 6 12:06 a.m., A man seen in one of the bays of First Street Car Wash, 21 South Harrison St., was approached by an officer while the man was in the parking lot. The officer ...

Police blotter

Thursday, Jan. 5 12:08 a.m., A car parked at the Johnson building, 925 South Broadway, was reported as suspicious. An officer spoke to a man who exited the vehicle and arrested him on a warr...

Sheriff’s blotter

Wednesday, Dec. 21 11:45 a.m., A man reported that during his route in the 24100 block of Road K. 8 as a mail carrier he was bit by a German shepherd-mixed breed dog. He was handing the pack...

Police blotter

Thursday, Dec. 29 8:20 a.m., A woman reported that graffiti has showed up on the Front Row Seat building, 610 E. Main St., and on a semitrailer starting Dec. 25. The officer who took this re...

Police blotter

Thursday, Dec. 22 11:00 p.m., A man was arrested for a warrant at the Montezuma County Combined Courts, 865 N. Park St. 2:13 p.m., A man who attempted to leave Walmart, 1835 E. Main St., wi...

Sheriff’s blotter

Thursday, Dec. 1 4:44 p.m., An officer took custody of a woman at the Montezuma Combined Courts, 865 N. Park St., on a warrant for failure to comply and took her to the Montezuma County Dete...

Sheriff’s blotter

Tuesday, Nov. 29 3:47 p.m., A report was made for a possibly stolen camper that was spotted in the 30000 block of Colorado Highway 184. Wednesday, Nov. 30 2:28 p.m., A trailer was reported ...

Police blotter

Thursday, Dec. 15 8:04 a.m., A woman outside of a building, 1011 N. Mildred Road, was reported to be in an altered mental state after she made claims that the president was inside the buildi...

Police blotter

Thursday, Dec. 8 4:57 p.m., An officer served a person in custody of the Montezuma County Detention Center, 730 E. Driscoll St., two warrants for failing to appear. 9:29 p.m., A child in Oak...

Sheriff’s blotter

Thursday, Nov. 10 2:22 p.m., Someone threw rocks through a widow a truck and a window of trailer in the 26700 block of County Road L. Monday, Nov. 14 10:42 a.m., A woman reportedly punched ...

Police blotter

Thursday, Nov. 17 1:21 a.m., A report of a man with a warrant near Walmart, 1835 E Main St., prompted a search in the area where an officer spotted a vehicle know to be the man’s. The office...